Archives Movie Club

Suckerpunch (2011)

Movie Club
Movie Club
Suckerpunch (2011)
  1. Initial release: March 21, 2011 (Buenos Aires)
  2. Director: Zack Snyder
  3. Featured songs: Asleep, Where Is My Mind, Sweet Dreams
  4. Music composed by: Marius de Vries, Tyler Bates
  5. Screenplay: Steve Shibuya, Zack Snyder

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.